Faculty

  Name Contact Information

Ping Hsu, Ph.D.
Ping Hsu, Ph.D.
Program Director
 
 Belle Wei, Ph.D.  
Belle Wei, Ph.D.
Professor
 
 
 Farshid Marbouti, Ph.D.  
Assistant Professor
 
 Peggy Boylan-Ashraf, Ph.D.  
Assistant Professor
 
Ahmed Banafa
ENGR 10 and Student Advisor
banafa@gmail.com 
 Smita Duorah, Ph.D. Smita Duorah, Ph.D.
ENGR 10
s_duorah@yahoo.com 
 Chuck Foster Chuck Foster
ENGR 10
charles.foster@sjsu.edu 
 Steve Sepka, Ph.D. Steve Sepka, Ph.D.
ENGR 10
s.sepka@gmx.com 
 Javier Valencia Javier Valencia
ENGR 10
javace1us@gmail.com 
 Jack Warecki Jack Warecki
ENGR 10 and Student Advisor
jack.warecki@sjsu.edu 
 Ken Youssefi, Ph.D. Ken Youssefi, Ph.D.
ENGR 10 Coordinator
kyoussefi@aol.com 
 Clare Cordero Clare Cordero
ENGR 100W
clare.cordero@sjsu.edu 
Bonnie Hsia  Bonnie Hsia
ENGR 100W
bonnie.hsia@sjsu.edu 
 Leslie Jacoby, M.A., M.F.A. Leslie Jacoby, M.A., M.F.A. 
ENGR 100W
leslie.jacoby@sjsu.edu 
Stacey Knapp  Stacey Knapp
ENGR 100W Co-Coordinator 
stacey.knapp@sjsu.edu 
John Leih  John Leih
ENGR 100W
john.leih@sjsu.edu 
Victoria Sansome  Victoria Sansome
ENGR 100W
victoria.sansome@sjsu.edu 
Shawn Tran  Shawn Tran 
ENGR 100W
shawn.tran@sjsu.edu 
Lin Zou, Ph.D.   Lin Zou, Ph.D. 
ENGR 100W
lin.zou@sjsu.edu 
Francisco De La Calle  Francisco De La Calle
ENGR 200W
francisco.delacalle@sjsu.edu 
Marie Highby  Marie Highby
ENGR 200W
marie.highby@sjsu.edu 
Barbara Murphy-Wesley  Barbara Murphy-Wesley
ENGR 200W
barbara.murphywesley@sjsu.edu 


Staff

  Name Contact Information

 

Kathy Robinson Kathy Robinson
On-Campus Program Specialist
Laura Hurt Laura Hurt
Non-Academic Advisor
laura.hurt@sjsu.edu