Faculty

  Name Contact Information

Program Director
 
   
Belle Wei, Ph.D.
Professor
 
 
   
Assistant Professor
 
   
Peggy Boylan-Ashraf, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
 
   Clare Cordero clare.cordero@sjsu.edu 
   Bonnie Hsia bonnie.hsia@sjsu.edu 
  Leslie Jacoby, M.A., M.F.A.
Professor
leslie.jacoby@sjsu.edu 
   Stacey Knapp stacey.knapp@sjsu.edu 
   John Leih john.leih@sjsu.edu 
   Janelle Melvin janelle.melvin@sjsu.edu 
   Barbara Murphy-Wesley barbara.murphywesley@sjsu.edu 
   Victoria Sansome victoria.sansome@sjsu.edu 
   Shawn Tran shawn.tran@sjsu.edu 
   Stephanie Wemusa stephanie.wemusa@sjsu.edu 
   Lin Zou, Ph.D. lin.zou@sjsu.edu