Faculty

  Name Contact Information

Program Director
 
   
Belle Wei, Ph.D.
Professor
 
 
   
Assistant Professor
 
   
Assistant Professor
 
Ahmed Banafa
ENGR 10 and Student Advisor
banafa@gmail.com 
  Smita Duorah, Ph.D.
ENGR 10
s_duorah@yahoo.com 
  Chuck Foster
ENGR 10
charles.foster@sjsu.edu 
  Steve Sepka, Ph.D.
ENGR 10
s.sepka@gmx.com 
  Javier Valencia
ENGR 10
javace1us@gmail.com 
  Jack Warecki
ENGR 10 and Student Advisor
jack.warecki@sjsu.edu 
  Ken Youssefi, Ph.D.
ENGR 10 Coordinator
kyoussefi@aol.com 
  Clare Cordero 
ENGR 100W
clare.cordero@sjsu.edu 
  Bonnie Hsia 
ENGR 100W
bonnie.hsia@sjsu.edu 
  Leslie Jacoby, M.A., M.F.A. 
ENGR 100W
leslie.jacoby@sjsu.edu 
  Stacey Knapp 
ENGR 100W Co-Coordinator 
stacey.knapp@sjsu.edu 
  John Leih 
ENGR 100W
john.leih@sjsu.edu 
  Victoria Sansome 
ENGR 100W
victoria.sansome@sjsu.edu 
  Shawn Tran 
ENGR 100W
shawn.tran@sjsu.edu 
  Lin Zou, Ph.D. 
ENGR 100W
lin.zou@sjsu.edu 
  Francisco De La Calle
ENGR 200W
francisco.delacalle@sjsu.edu 
  Marie Highby
ENGR 200W
marie.highby@sjsu.edu 
  Barbara Murphy-Wesley
ENGR 200W
barbara.murphywesley@sjsu.edu 


Staff

  Name Contact Information

 

Kathy Robinson
On-Campus Program Specialist
Laura Hurt
Non-Academic Advisor
laura.hurt@sjsu.edu